Testimonials

The following people, whether sceptical or not before coming in for a reading; 

certainly left feeling uplifted & inspired, gaining insight, clarity & taking control to live their best lives!

Here’s what they had to say:

Book an appointment with Personnel Calendar using SetMore

Kerryn R
May 2023
I had the most amazing reading with Matthew today. A true and genuine tarot reader that is truly gifted.
Brenda L
June 2023

It was my first reading with Matthew and it was a remarkable experience.
Sometimes I am a bit skeptical but he really spot on in some many things that I can not think as a coincidence more like the universe trying to talk to me trough him.
Thank you for your kindness and warm words, for all the insights and to make me get more peace with my present. Fully recommend him!

Tyla P
June 2023

Highly recommend. Not only was the experience accurate and relatable but I left there with the clarity and direction I was hoping to

Sherree M
May 2023
Matthew was very insightful and helped confirm certain things in my life. He was spot on with what he knew and helped
me moving forward. I will definitely be back for another reading. Thank you Matthew!
Trish P
May 2023

Extremely satisfying visit, and felt that past anxieties are on the way of release, and look forward to seeing Matthew in the future. Many thanks.

Claire JJ
May 2023

I had my first reading with Matthew and what an amazing experience!
Matthew is a beautiful soul and is warm, caring and compassionate.
He was so incredibly accurate with the things that I am experiencing in life and provided me with some reassuring insights of things to come.
Thank you so much Matthew, you have brought more light into my life 🥰

Bek L
April 2023
Matthew is definitely Angel on earth, I had a face time reading with him this week and still via a screen felt such a calming and connect feeling with him. Matthew was so in-tuned with my life, past and present it’s like he has been walking beside me, he is the first tarot reader that I felt truely connected with. His readings are beautiful and well put together. I look forward to any future connections we may have.
Jordan L
April 2023

Matthew has a great gift and is a lovely human! Highly recommend

Jessica I
April 2023

Matthew is incredible!! I’ve had two readings with him now and both times have walked away feeling so seen and nurtured by his insight and intuitive gifts. Matthew has a true gift for this work and I’m so glad he is sharing these gifts with the world. Highly recommend a reading with Matthew!

Sachin D
March 2023
A beautiful soul, very calming experience talking to Matthew. he was on point. He even gave practical advise to work on the issues. He suggested resources like Books that can help overcome the issues. Thanks for everything Matthew, appreciate it!
Fe Fe
April 2023

I saw Matthew a few weeks ago and he gave me guidance for my chronic health issues. I’m so glad I saw him because I understand the problem now and there’s no way I would’ve found out by conventional means. I enjoyed the reading and appreciated Matthew’s kind, thoughtful, caring, non-judgemental and reassuring manner.
Thank you.

Maz Dela C
April 2023

Matt is super friendly, insightful, gave much needed clarity and confirmation of what my intuition knew to be true. His reading resonated and he was also spot on with me, my past and current situations. Super friendly and a genuine soul. Highly recommend!

M.J.F
February 2023
Really enjoyed my reading from Matthew at Southbank Markets. Thankfully I have some good news coming in my future. He was also very spot on with how my life was travelling over the last few years. He had no access to my social media and only had my first name. I felt confident in his abilities. Thank you.
Nicola C S
March 2023

I’ve seen Matthew numerous times when I’ve felt stuck or unsure in life and he has always provided validating and accurate insight and clarity into any concern I was facing. Many of his predictions were accurate and I have always been greeted with a safe and non-judgemental space in a reading. I wouldn’t see any body else!

Meg C
March 2023
A very genuine and beautiful soul. On point
 
 
Vanessa F
February 2023
I was at a crossroads with my life and Matthew was able to reaffirm some thoughts I was having with complete accuracy while giving me guidance on how move forward in alignment with my highest self. Thank you for your support while I continue my journey towards the light and a life of abundance. With metta
Elisiva C
February 2023

Matthew was excellent. He was insightful and really took the time to explain everything in detail. A lot of what he discussed was relevant what I have been experiencing. I would recommend Matthew to anyone.

Anu D
February 2023

Hii Mathew, I would really like to thank you for all patience and time !! You really guided me throughout the session and be it your conscious or you, you’ve helped me in seeking that guidance that I was lurking for !! You’ve put that anxiety and feeling of impulsion to the rest now !! I would 100% recommend anybody for that intuitive guidance that the person is seeking for !! Thank you so much Matthew ! See you soon in the next reading !!

 

Ann B
January 2023
Had an excellent session with Matthew who provided wonderful insight into the next 6 months of my life. I feel positive about the future and what it holds. I would highly recommend his psychic readings.
Selina S
January 2023
I had an amazing reading with Matt. He is a beautiful soul and his articulation during the reading was gentle and spot on. I highly recommend Matt if you’re contemplating getting a reading done.
Assassin Styling
February 2023

Mathew is a true healer who’s delivery and heartspace create an instant circle of trust. His accuracy is profound and his desire to serve is nothing short of inspiring. His psychic ability and heightened intuition provided me with definitive answers and directions for both my career as well as personal journey. I am grateful beyond words to him and look forward to refering him to close friends and rebooking with him personally down the track.

Mel Mel
December 2022
Thank you so much for my reading this afternoon at Southbank. So much of what you spoke about was spot on and really resonated with me. I really appreciated your warm, calm energy. I am grateful to have had the chance to meet with you, and appreciate the reading you were able to provide, especially as I did not have a particular question or focus area. I hope to be able to have a longer reading with you another time.

Thank you again for your reading. I really appreciate you and your gift.
Tomoe R
January 2023

It was the best idea for me to see him to go through tough time with clarity and hints that he gave me. He is really thoughtful and calm. I appreciate your time and gift. Thank you 🙏 I highly recommend his reading.

Sean L
January 2023

Had a wonderful reading with Mat. He was spot on with his delivery and understanding of me and my situation. He was always very clear and concise whilst demonstrating empathy. Great and fully recommend him to anyone seeking guidance. Thanks Mat.

Jade W
December 2022
I have seen several different Medium’s in the past, some good, some great & some not so good. Upon first meeting Matthew he was very warm & welcoming. I entered into his very lovely home that gave off very commodious, tranquil & serene vibes. He led me to a small room & sat me down where he provided my reading. I was highly impressed by Matthew’s discernable, natural gift & psychic abilities.
He was capable of answering any & all questions I had, giving very detailed & amazingly accurate insight. I felt very captivated throughout the reading & left feeling very pleased & satisfied! Matthew is a very talented & beautiful soul that I highly recommend.
Chelle I
December 2022

What can I say, Matthew was very accurate about every question I presented to him. His messages were clear and easily understood. He is incredibly spiritually gifted and I highly recommend Matthew to anyone feeling a little lost, unsure and needing guidance. He will give you the emotional tools and guidance on how to move forward in a positive way in your life. Thanks so much again

Anthea R
December 2022

Matthew is extremely talented and insightful. My reading was very accurate, helpful and valuable to me. I highly recommend Matthew’s readings and look forward to my next one. I also enjoy reading Matthew’s blog.
Thank you very much, Matthew. Your talent is amazing.

Nicole J
November 2022
I was recommended through a friend to have a session with the Truth Seeker. I had my second reading with Matthew today. His energy feels calm wise and honest. After finishing the reading I had an unexpected wave of emotion, reassuring me that the message that came through was aligned. I won’t go into detail of my personal experience but I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for clarity and honesty.
Love Nicci ❤️
Samantha J
December 2022
Previously I’ve been to Matthew for a reading for my guidance, but this reading recently gave me support, confidence in myself and contentment.
Matthew takes his time to give a detailed personal reading, offering the space for questions if needed. His energy is calming and reassuring but what’s more is his reading brought up details that I already new, I.e trips that I have booked and offered new information to acknowledge when certain things unfold in the future. I asked for more specific details on 2 areas which he gave to me as well.
I will definitely continue to be a return customer, 5 stars!
 

 

 
 
Winnie C
December 2022

Matthew has a very warm & positive approach to provide guidance and reading. Thank you!

Odette D
November 2022
Matthew’s Reading was very accurate. He is also very kind & caring. Highly recommend a Reading with him
Dorothy C
November 2022

I had the most amazing connection with Matt all the way through my reading explaining everything to the point he asked as we moved onto the next question .I have not had such an amazing reading before .Thank you Matt I am truly grateful and will let people know how amazing you are .
I looking forward to my journey with the info you gave me .Such a gentle soul you are may you continue to get stronger in your journey to help guide us .Love and Light thank you 🙏

Darren
November 2022

I just seen Matthew just yesterday, and it was such a great experience on what he was picking up, it has broaden my mind on what I need to change in life to relieve a lot of pain. I thank you so much Matthew and I look forward to seeing you again in the New Year.🙏💙😊

Jen H
October 2022
Highly recommend Matthew. I believe he is authentic and pretty much stunned me with my reading.
J Hawk
October 2022
Many thanks Matthew for your accuracy, kindness and thoughtfulness whilst conducting my reading yesterday. I felt totally at ease and your reading very much resonated with my current circumstances. I also appreciate the extra contacts you provided who are able to assist in my journey of recovery and healing. Many blessings to you 💜
Mark A
October 2022

Mathew was unbelievably precise and accurate with his reading and predictions!!!! A most charming warm and unassuming person with integrity and honesty!!

I’d highly recommend him to anyone seeking truth and sincerity and guidance not to mention kindness and support and so helpful!
💯💯

Cindy L
September 2022
Thanks Matthew for giving me such insightful reading. I was amazed with your gifted energy and ability. You brought brought me hope and direction! I will definitely recommend you to friends and families because you are just amazing! for sure I will be back. Thank you!
Vita S
September 2022
I had a remarkable reading with Matthew and wanted my daughter and friend to experience a genuine reading. They were not disappointed! Matthew is very thoughtful, clear and insightful. So glad he is able to share his talent with us. Thank you and thank you for my mom’s reading today. It brought her much needed peace.
Ella H
October 2022

I’ve had my first reading with Matthew when I was visiting Brisbane early this year. He was spot on like as if he knew me. His guidance helped me as a person. I had my second reading recently and he has enlightened me as I had been seemingly lost plus I had been consistently seeing double numbers that I did not understand, he was able to explain it to me, he made me feel safe and I am truly comfortable to open up with him. I have booked another reading close to my birthday and looking forward to a meaningful conversation that will guide me towards the right path. 😊

Emma S
August 2022
My experience has been phenomenal with my readings from The Truth Seeker Psychic!!!
I have had many readings over the years with Matt & been so grateful to have experienced his unique self and ways of connecting with Spirit to bring in guidance throughout my readings.

Such a sense of calmness and beautiful space to connect with spirit, all my readings have been spot on every time and informative. Highly recommend If you are looking for any guidance, have specific questions or just curious The Truth Seeker Psychic is truely amazing !
Tiffany L
August 2022
It was such an honour to have my first ever reading done by Matthew. He made me feel very comfortable & it felt like a safe haven where I could express my emotions freely. This was one of the most eye-opening experiences for me – there were things I never even thought people would know about but he was able to tell or pick up on it. He also gave me a bit more clarity & courage on which areas to pursue (in terms of making life/career decisions). He is incredibly gift at what he does and looking forward to going back again!
Lanthea C
August 2022

I had an insightful session with Matthew. He gave me confidence within myself to pursue something that I have been hesitating on. Matthew has a beautiful calm nature about him, and I instantly felt at ease – which was important for me as my emotions were high going into the session. I walked away feeling uplifted and energised. I have re-listened to my reading quite a few times when I need a lift and it has been wonderful.

Rebekah L
July 2022
Had an amazing reading which gave me so much insight, thank you so much !! 🙂
Shayla H
July 2022
What a talent! Very accurate
Yagiza
August 2022

Matthew is truly gifted. His readings are super accurate, insightful and helpful. Cannot recommend him enough!

Nathalie G
June 2022
Always have the best advice for you.

I am so gratefull our paths crossed. Thank you for everything, I recommend Matthew 100%!

Monika J
July 2022
The tarot and numerology reading have been very precise!

I was really surprised how accurate the reading was done ! Definitely I will have an other reading at the future !
Thank you 😊
Much love Monika

Maria S
July 2022

Matthew is definitely one of the most valuable people I have had the pleasure to meet. There are actually no words to describe the gift he has and what he shares with everyone. He helped me so much with his reading and gave me a feeling of trust, understanding, support and love, even though he is at home on the other side of the world. I don’t know what it is or how he does it, he’s just an incredible human being with an incredible gift. And I know that he is going to help a lot of people. Thank you so much for everything ✨🙏

El
May 2022
Awesome Reading!
Harshita C
May 2022
 Matthew was amazing! It’s like I was made to go to him so I can hear what the universe is trying to tell me. He’s very gifted and a great calling to help people. I can’t thank him enough for how much he has helped me. If you have any burning questions, do book in a session with him and he will surely help!
Claudine C
June 2022

Loved Matthew’s calm, peaceful manner and the way in which he delivers the readings and messages. This was only my second time doing such a process and I really enjoyed it. I highly recommend 💜

Juliana N
June 202
I am very grateful to have found Matthew at the Southbank markets.


Each time I have visited, he has delivered in depth, trusted, grounded and clear messages to me. He is clear, kind and unbiased in his readings. I really enjoy each time I come back to celebrate what has happened and to see what is to come! I find it quite fun and insightful!

Thank you Matthew! See you again soon!

Micaela M
June 2022
I am so glad I went and received a reading from Matthew. He is so good at what he does, and the space he has created is so warm and comforting. Matthews energy is beautiful, he is clear, concise, and his explanations are easy to follow. I found clarity and reassurance with the reading, and I’m so grateful for it.


Thank you Matthew! You’re incredible!

Allanah
June 2022

A very valuable experience

Rachel C
April 2022
Excellent reading, so insightful.
Kieran G
April 2022
.I came in with alot of unknowns and questions around many aspects in my life. We were able to get some good clarity moving forward.


If you’re on the fence and you feel like you want to see Matt I’d recommend in doing so.

I was the same and felt as if I needed to free up the time but never got around to doing it.

Just as I and many others have found, it’s a great experience and you leave the reading feeling like a weight has been lifted off your shoulders.

Will be back for sure!

Smrita S
April 2022

My interaction with Matthew was extremely insightful. It has given me a lot of clarity and helped me focus my energy. For those who are searching for answers, reaching out to Matthew would change the way you perceive life.

Yasmine S
March 2022
Matthew is genuine, kind and his energy is impactful. He knew absolutely nothing about me, yet the reading was amazingly accurate. The universe is a mirror and I felt privileged to see Matthew in my reflection. I will definitely get a reading from him again. I highly recommend him.
Julie M
March 2022
I did a phone Reading with Matthew & he was able to clearly described many important aspects of my life with great detail. He gave me good advice & hope for the future. A natural.
Lauren P
March 2022

I had an insightful session with Matthew. He gave me confidence within myself to pursue something that I have been hesitating on. Matthew has a beautiful calm nature about him, and I instantly felt at ease – which was important for me as my emotions were high going into the session. I walked away feeling uplifted and energised. I have re-listened to my reading quite a few times when I need a lift and it has been wonderful.

Anne Marie S
March 2022
Matthew has a real gift. He didn’t ask me for any information beforehand except the areas I wanted to focus on. He was kind, sensitive, thorough and thoughtful of my emotions. I would definitely get another reading from him.
Mel R
February 2022
Matt was exactly the right person I needed to help me with my next steps in life. He picked up on things about me that were spot on. I felt so calm and joyful after our session. Thankyou 🙏
Maddie S
February 2022

My first ever reading an it did not disappoint! I was a little nervous coming into this experience but Matthew made me feel welcomed an at peace. He answered any questions or doubts that I had, an I feel more confident with where my goals and purpose in life is headed. I am excited for my journey of healing and look forward to my next session! 🙂 Thankyou Matthew

Stacy G
January 2022
Matthew is truly authentic and a born psychic reader. He has a deep soul and it shows through in his readings which I find are always brilliant and lead me to the path I need to take. 100% recommend Matthew.
Rosie Q
January 2022
I came & saw you last night with my sister & my friend. That was wild, we were so impressed & amazed with the accuracy of our Readings! Thank you so much, we’ll definitely come back for more guidance.
Kate H
January 2022

Matthew gave me an amazing reading, can’t recommend highly enough – particularly if you are trying to make some decisions/moves for the future.

Sandra A
January 2022
After my first reading I feel that Matthew has known me and my partner a very long time, with on point character determinations. I have gained incredible insights about whats happening in my life now and into the future. I highly recommend this service and wish to utilise it again in the future.
Christine W
January 2022
Thank you Matthew. You have given me so much clarity. I feel like you gave me the courage to look in the mirror and then lit candles along my path.
Shaneel S
January 2022

I had the opportunity to do a tarot reading with Matthew, it was very informative and eye opening. He really has an amazing gift all I can say is thank you.

Anna R
January 2022
Matthew has a wonderful ability to tune in with you from the very moment he sees you. No need to say or explain anything, he already knows what to say! His cards’ interpretation is incredible, it’s like sitting there and getting all your questions answered and doubts faced. I don’t know what he sees or hears in his head…images, numbers, signs, but the way he puts it all into words, is always so flowy, so true, so comforting and relatable. I’ve had 2 readings with Matthew so far and he always blows my mind! Absolutely recommend to anyone struggling to make decisions, facing difficulties or just looking for some direction in any aspect of life.
Monique E
January 2022
Matthew was very welcoming from the moment we met, and made me feel at ease about asking what was on my mind. He was to the point, and his ability to decipher tarot through channeling was insightful, honest and spot on – just what I needed to hear. Highly recommend if you are looking for answers to pressing decisions for 2022.
Chelsea-Rose M
January 2022

There are no words to truely describe the gift Matt has. I will tell you exactly what I told him, and that is that it’s like the universe is manifesting itself in the form of him. I feel so much peace and clarity during the readings. His readings are compassionate, kind and genuine. Everything that he’s read in my readings has come to fruition. I gain so much clarity into my own personal life journey. I am so grateful I found Matt. His impact on my life is greater than he can know. It’s helped me to look within and enabled me to take a closer look at my life for the better. So Matt, thank you, I’ll be seeing you again soon 🙂

Henryk L
January 2022
Excellent in-depth accurate readings. Highly recommend.
Didi K
December 2021
Absolutely loved it!
Corinne
December 2021

This was my second time seeing Matthew and I wanted some more guidance for my business. Matthew couldn’t have been more accurate and giving me the right advices. He helped me not only on a direction but also to look at what to do to fulfil my soul so I can create beautiful objects with more love. I can definitely recommend Matthew to anyone needing some authentic guidance!

A
December 2021
I feel like my meeting with Mathew was fated – just kidding! I’m 99% sure my own fuzz was getting in the way. I missed my bus, missed the day, my phone died and then my battery nearly went flat the next zoom meeting and then we finally got to transition to the Web whilst my phone stayed on 3% battery the entire time to hotspot in. Thankfully, Matt stayed solid through this whole process. I’ve had a few readings before but was waiting to find someone whom I could kinda go, ‘ Yeah I’m a bit more of a believer now than I was yesterday’ and this was Matt. I was waiting for allegorical details and he referenced specific events and also dreams I had had for the last year. I write poetry and a lot of the images he recalled were reoccurring dreams I had been having for a few years/since childhood. The details of the images were way to accurate to be anything else. I can’t for the life of me remember the reading details because I was actually really shocked at how on point the dream details were. I’ve told a few friends about his services and will most likely be going back if I feel it appropriate in the future. Solid!
Rochelle Lyn
November 2021
Um where do I start, 100% accurate! He was very thorough and helped me answer all the questions I had. Everyone needs to see him for a reading if not I believe they would be missing out. Tha k you so much I appreciate your help and reading
Kayla G
November 2021

Five out of Five Stars!!

Bridgett S
November 2021
Wow, Amazing Reading!
Edwina F
October 2021
Matthew is very genuine and intuitive, this was the most insightful reading I have received. What a talented, kind, and spiritual person! Highly recommend.
Harpal
October 2021

My first reading with Matt was magical. I knew from the very beginning he was gifted and had a true connection to spirit. He was able to channel a reading for me which was very enlightening. Thank you

Cassie S
October 2021
Loved my reading with Matt. He has such a calm beautiful energy, and everything he said made perfect sense. I feel better moving forward now, thank you.
Madhurima S
September 2021
Absolutely amazing reading. I did this for the first time and he was so good. I did get some clarity to my questions and will definitely go back for more
Pure Natures
September 2021

My reading session with Matthew was full of warm, gentle and calm energy. I felt like I left the noisy and hectic world and entered a beautiful and calm atmosphere for 1 hour. Absolutely amazing!!! Matthew’s reading was precise and direct, which I appreciated very much. After the reading, I walked out feeling relieved and felt a good sense of direction on what I need to do to better myself and my family. Thank you Matthew! Regards Lena

Jerome B
September 2021

It was great to be in the presence of someone with humbling energy. My girlfriend and I had a great experience and insight with our questions. If we could have given a 6 star Rating we would have. Matthew was great throughout the reading and also had great recommendations to act on them.
Malic X
September 2021
I was very impressed by Matthew’s reading. Really got a lot out of it. I wasn’t sure what to expect but Matthew was very calming and easy to talk to. Then as the cards went down things kind of clicked into place. I was surprised how directly both the cards and the images hit me. I guess I was expecting something less clear. In the following days things have continued to click together and it feels like I’m on the right path. It’s actually kind of amazing. Thanks Matthew! Yes, I would recommend this business 🙂
Dannielle B
August 2021

My experience with Matthew was beautiful. His reading was truly wonderful and full of soul and with perfect messages I needed to hear. Thank-you so much. I highly recommend, if you feel called to receive a reading from Matthew he’ll not disappoint. Love & Light.

A Yasin
August 2021
Thank you for your amazing, genuine and So accurate Reading. Truly Thank you, there are no words to express how your reading has helped & pained me.
S Galawech
August 2021
I came & saw you last night with my sister & my friend. That was wild, we were so impressed & amazed with the accuracy of our Readings! Thank you so much, we’ll definitely come back for more guidance.
Trevor & Elaine
August 2021

As the months have passed, and events have unfolded, Elaine & I are blown away by the accuracy of the Reading.

Raani Maharaj
July 2021
Have attempted to get a reading done on so many occasions but for some reason, never worked out until recently when I saw Matthew’s stall and the timing could not have felt any more right. The reading gave me a lot of clarity on certain areas in life where I’ve felt lost or just needed more guidance around. A lot of Matthews words held great significance and had stark relations to aspects in my life. Thank you for leading me to answers I really needed to hear, and I look forward to more future readings.
Dannielle Drew
July 2021
Thank you Mathew for your eerily accurate and insightful reading over the weekend. You have a lovely warm and very genuine presence. I would highly recommend a reading for anyone.
Julie Sammi
August 2021

I was skeptical at first but I’m updating from my first reading and he has mentioned I will be onfront of a camera on a specific month and funnily enough 2 weeks later I get a call from a casting team.. he is really detailed and informative not just about what the future holds but educates about your spiritual self if you are on that quest to finding yourself. I have booked another session again today

Helen Lascano
July 2021
Matthew has given me the answers that I needed and reassured that my feelings are valid through his readings, very spot on!

I’ve been kinda lost and uncertain on what path I am in. After his readings, i now have tools and information to combat my journey and habit/s. My hopes and perspective in life has rekindled… Matthew reminded me to be kind to myself and trust my decisions. He was kind and has a very gentle soul! Thank you for today
Shania Gardner
July 2021
Such a lovely, genuine person whose positive energy immediately drew me in to get a reading, my first ever one at that. It was shockingly accurate and I could physically feel the positive energy at work and as he spoke I felt vibrations up my spine and I got goosebumps as he told me the reading, which always happens to me during insightful/enlightening moments. Matthew, thank you for your warmth and wise words, it felt like I was truly meant to get that reading that night as it just so happened to be next to the Nando’s where I spontaneously went out to eat at on my own, something I don’t normally do. Thanks to your insight I definitely feel that it confirmed I am on the right path and that everything is going to be okay. That night was 100% a positive turning point in my life that gave me much needed clarity and hope for myself and my own intuition and positive energy has definitely been heightened. I look forward to seeing you again whenever that may be 🙂 Bless ❤️✨
Dr Bhargavi Goswami
July 2021

Five out of Five Stars!

Jane Fox
June 2021
Matthew provides a very kind, caring, reassuring and encouraging approach – I left feeling more confident in my own choices and abilities, thank you
Bernard L'Ecluse
July 2021
Very humbling with his accuracy, future guidance was interesting and exciting. It showed me the light with clarity.
Thankyou so much…
Louisa Nixon
July 2021

Clarity and insight in a brief period, helpful and authentic, highly recommend ed

Jeremey Watson
June 2021
I bought my wife a Reading for her birthday. What you said to her was spot on. Particularly one area around moving to a location with less people. Almost everything you said to her was spot on. Your accuracy was 100%, Excellent Reading.
I know the industry is quite challenging at times, & I really don’t recommend a lot of people in the industry for obvious reasons. However, I have recommended you. Perhaps one day you can Read me.
Again, thank you for your time & connection.
Bethany Frost
June 2021
Matthew was very clear with his reading and provided clarity and reinforcement on everything I was already experiencing on my own spiritual journey . He pin pointed specific decisions that would be made that matched up with things I have already planned. Highly recommend, his energy and calm spirit made me feel comfortable in receiving information that was spot on and was what I needed to hear.
Crystal Lea
June 2021

I’ve had a couple of readings with Matthew now and each time have been blown away at the accuracy of them. He always makes me feel safe with his warm loving energy. He goes above and beyond what I expect each time and I always come out of the reading feeling like I have more knowledge about myself and others in my life. It helps me feel more confident in which direction I’m going and also has given me tools to help others and situations in my life. His readings are truly valuable and I appreciate him so much!

Lupo
May 2021
Very calming energy and I felt the accuracy of the reading was on point well worth the time
Dmon
May 2021
I really enjoyed last nights reading with Matthew. It really related well to me and my life and I’m excited to see what unfolds in the near future. Highly recommend seeing Matthew if you want some guidance.
Creative Health Connections
June 2021

Matthew has a true gift of holding space. I am at a crossroads in my life, recently moved to the state and finding my feet in so many ways. I visited the stall at the markets on Saturday. Half an hour with Matthew and the cards and I was reassured that I am on the right path following my purpose and passion. I just need a little self care and to find my tribe. Matthew gave me a really helpful list of books and local resources. I honestly am full of praise and gratitude and highly recommend a session with Matthew.

Book an appointment with Personnel Calendar using SetMore

Matthew is based in the Sunshine Coast  Suburb of Coes Creek, QLD. Approx 1 hour North of Brisbane. 20 mins East of Montville & 25 mins West of Maroochydore.

He works with clients from all over the globe. Readings are by appointment only. 

To book a reading or to find out more, either click on “Book a Reading” or call Matthew on +61422 442 234.